And now for something completely silly


I’ve been reading through my last several blog posts, and have come to realize that I am living inside my head more than is perhaps good for me.  So now, it’s time for something completely silly….

I have a feeling that all of you who read this and get the joke will sing along in your heads. Yes, I am just that evil…(snort, giggle) *wink*

 

About Sparrow
I am a 47 years young and the mother of two amazing young men, who've grown up and left me mostly an Empty-Nester. I write about what's going on in my little corner of the High Plains, or what happens to be crawling across my brain on a given day. Thank you so much for stopping by. Make yourself at home...through the magic of the internet, the coffee's always free and the doughnuts are fresh!

2 Responses to And now for something completely silly

  1. Teresa Silverthorn says:

    Reblogged this on Beyond the Pear Tree.

Leave a Reply

