A bluff called back


Well…I thought calling someone else’s bluff was an exhilarating experience.

It almost doesn’t quite compare to having that call met, but also challenged.

Heh…

I never really thought feeling 14 again would ever be any fun. Apparently I was wrong!

About Sparrow
I am a 47 years young and the mother of two amazing young men, who've grown up and left me mostly an Empty-Nester. I write about what's going on in my little corner of the High Plains, or what happens to be crawling across my brain on a given day. Thank you so much for stopping by. Make yourself at home...through the magic of the internet, the coffee's always free and the doughnuts are fresh!

3 Responses to A bluff called back

  1. Brea says:

    I am so glad to see that grin back on your face again, my friend! It was so funny when YoungerDaughter told us we were WORSE than teenagers, giggling about your “Flirt”!

    Go YOU!

Leave a Reply

