Two Be Named – Stories in the making


So, my fabulous friend, Brea, and I have started a new project. We’re writing stories. As she says, we’re twisting our brains together to see what we can come up with. This new WordPress blog is called Two Be Named.

You’re going to see flurries of activity, and then maybe there will be some lulls, but it will always be several works of art in progress. Yes, that’s our story, and we’re sticking to it….ah….no pun intended!

So, if that sounds like something you’re interested in, check the link in the blog roll to the right. I hope you enjoy it as much as we are going to have fun writing it.

About Sparrow
I am a 47 years young and the mother of two amazing young men, who've grown up and left me mostly an Empty-Nester. I write about what's going on in my little corner of the High Plains, or what happens to be crawling across my brain on a given day. Thank you so much for stopping by. Make yourself at home...through the magic of the internet, the coffee's always free and the doughnuts are fresh!

Leave a Reply

