This made me laugh out loud…


I found this in another blog as I was surfing today…enjoy!

UCLA STUDY (very interesting – and short)

A study worth sharing with friends, both male and female:

A study conducted by UCLA’s Department of Psychiatry has revealed that the kind of face a woman finds attractive on a man can differ depending on where she is in her menstrual cycle. For example: if she is ovulating, she is attracted to men with rugged and masculine features. However, if she is menstruating or menopausal, she tends to be more attracted to a man with duct tape over his mouth and a spear lodged in his chest while he is on fire.

No further studies are expected.

I know…I’m just a little cracked… 😉

About Sparrow
I am a 47 years young and the mother of two amazing young men, who've grown up and left me mostly an Empty-Nester. I write about what's going on in my little corner of the High Plains, or what happens to be crawling across my brain on a given day. Thank you so much for stopping by. Make yourself at home...through the magic of the internet, the coffee's always free and the doughnuts are fresh!

4 Responses to This made me laugh out loud…

  1. TharpSter says:

    Strangely enough, this answers more questions than I could have ever thought of.

  2. Guess I’ll have to make sure the girls I know are ovulating before I go near them 😛 Time to find my ovulmometer again! 😀

  3. Hel'wyse says:

    oh so true…oh yes, said the menopausal female typing…….

Leave a Reply

