So here I am…What the heck am I doing here?


Well, so this is my blog. Welcome to it. I can’t guarantee it will be the most fascinating place to visit on the web, but it’s the truth from where I’m perched.  I have a few friends out here (you two know who you are) and I’ve enjoyed reading their blogs, so I thought I would give it a whack myself. I like to write, but I’m slow at it and very seldom feel like I have something worth while to share. Maybe it’s time I quit keeping all that junk pent-up. Maybe it would be good for me to have a place to regurgitate what I’m thinking, rational or not? We’ll see.

About Sparrow
I am a 47 years young and the mother of two amazing young men, who've grown up and left me mostly an Empty-Nester. I write about what's going on in my little corner of the High Plains, or what happens to be crawling across my brain on a given day. Thank you so much for stopping by. Make yourself at home...through the magic of the internet, the coffee's always free and the doughnuts are fresh!

2 Responses to So here I am…What the heck am I doing here?

  1. breaaire says:

    Welcome to the blogiverse, my fine-feathered friend! And nice page!

Leave a Reply

